Team Jacob
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roll Out The Red Carpet! haha

+2
spitzfire321
Pretty_Twisted
6 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Roll Out The Red Carpet! haha Empty Roll Out The Red Carpet! haha

Post  Pretty_Twisted Tue Jun 09, 2009 5:24 pm

Ok im kidding, i wish i was a celeb, but im not.

My name is Tennille, i am 20, almost 21, and i am from Sydney Australia. I got into Twilight when the first book came out, and to be honest, i didnt like as much then as i do now, it wasnt until New Moon came out that i really got into the series. I have to admitt, it is all because of Jacob. I love Jacob. If the entire series was all about Edward and Bella, i dont think i would have bothered reading anymore after New Moon. Thankfully it got more interesting and i fell in love the series.

Umm, ok, about me, well obviously i am Team Jacob. Hardcore at that. I am a university student, studying journalism and advanced English and Literature. I play the electric guitar and bass guitar. My passion is MotoX. I compete in competitions and have had many broken bone, totally worth it though, since i got to finally meet my MotoX idol, Carey Hart the other day! Yippee!....ummmm, im not that interesting really...Oh i work part time at an animal shelter and have since obtained my domesticated wolf lisence. I have a red/brown timber wolf, who, obviously, i named Jacob, he is adorable, but a pain in the butt because they are so stubborn and really hard to domesticate into society.

Ok, i like to talk alot, especially when it comes to Twilight and Jacob...So yeah, i think i will shush up now!

Nice to meet yall, im sure the forums are going to be great.
Pretty_Twisted
Pretty_Twisted

Back to top Go down

Roll Out The Red Carpet! haha Empty Re: Roll Out The Red Carpet! haha

Post  spitzfire321 Tue Jun 09, 2009 6:03 pm

kool, welcome 2 dis site tongue <- rock on!!!