Team Jacob
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ENDLESS NIGHTS((STORY!!!))

Go down

ENDLESS NIGHTS((STORY!!!)) Empty ENDLESS NIGHTS((STORY!!!))

Post  ♥Kel Bel♥ Sat Oct 03, 2009 5:20 am

Hi, um....i’m sorta tryin 2 write a short story(i’ll be drawing pics 2 go with it) it’ll be like IwillBeALycan’s story xcept i know where not “leech lovers” but.....i sorta got inspiration....so its about a vamp, k?

“Eliza?” Elizabeth called. I didn’t want to answer, i didn’t, havn’t felt like Eliza for 17 years, 17 years at 13.

I started reminiscing...My name was Eliza Bellet, I was an A grade student, the nerd, I never cared what other people called me, I wasn’t especially attractive or beautiful, but I wasn’t ugly either. I had olive toned skin, dark brown, wavy hair and big blue eyes. I had 3 sisters and 1 brother, I was the oldest. I was definitely not my father’s pride and joy, that went to my sister Louisa, an A grade student with perfect features from her long legs up to her curly blond hair. I didn’t mind though, I was fine with me that’s was all that mattered.

I started at my high school, Forks high school to be precise and the first day it rained, what a surprise. Forks is one of the rainiest towns in the whole US peninsula. I walked into the office and to my dismay that there were a bunch of seniors lined up with the majority of their younger brothers and sisters, probably their parents doing. I waited patiently and when I got to the desk I told the women my name. She smiled kindly at me and searched through her very neat pile of paper work until she had found the right sheets she gave them to me and told me my year was having an assembly and that they would explain our classes to us there. I quickly thanked her and hurried off to the hall for the assembly. I got there just in time and quickly took a seat next to a shy girl. She smiled at me and I gave a cheerful smile back. “Hi, I’m Angela,” she said